Today is    Welcome toShanghai Keyu New Material Technology Co., Ltd.Offical Website

Core Culture

Core Culture:

Professionalism,specialization and globalization are our core culture,and our action principle. 

Professionalism,is the most basic requirement of a modern enterprise engaged in any activity,it is a kind of work state of the standardization,institutionalization,including occupation behavior standards which should be followed in the work of the (Code of Conduct),as well as occupation accomplishment,and matching the occupation skills.Just like to say the right words,do the right thing at the right time,in the right place and in the right way. 

Specialization refers to the fact that every member of our team needs long-term professional education and training.Individual members and teams within the scope of their professional autonomy,can bear the responsibility to make judgments directly and take proper action.

Globalization is a process of the development of human society,with the increasing global contact,the development of human life on the basis of the global scale and the rise of global consciousness,the world is compressed into a whole entirety.Therefore,we have to think about any problem with the global vision.It is basic requirement for our own to be modern business participant who can achieve the globalization,our main time symbol.

今天是  欢迎光临上海科彧新材料科技有限公司官网

企业文化

  职业化,专业化,全球化是我们的核心文化,也是我们的行动纲领。

  职业化,是一家现代化企业从事任何活动的最基本要求,它是一种工作状态的标准化、规范化、制度化,包含在工作中应该遵循的职业行为规范(Code of Conduct),职业素养,和匹配的职业技能。即在合适的时间、合适的地点,用合适的方式,说合适的话,做合适的事。

  专业化,是指我们每一个成员都需要长期的进行专业教育与培训,能够运用专业性的技术,从事具有专业性的工作。个体成员及团队在其专业自律性的范围内,能够担负直接作出判断、采取行为的责任。

  全球化,是一种人类社会发展的现象过程,随着全球联系不断增强,人类生活在全球规模的基础上发展及全球意识崛起,世界正压缩为一个整体。因此,我们思考任何问题,都必须将着眼点提高的全球视野;成为符合全球化时代要求的现代经营者,是我们对自身的基本要求。